COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2017

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Board of Supervisors

District #1 District #2 District #3 District #4 District #5

Other Elected Officials

Assessor Auditor-Controller Clerk and Recorder District Attorney Sheriff Treasurer-Tax Collector Steve Bennett Linda Parks Kelly Long Peter C. Foy John C. Zaragoza

Dan Goodwin Jeffery S. Burgh Mark A. Lunn Gregory D. Totten Geoff Dean Steven Hintz

Henry S. Gonzales

Victoria Jump

Michael Powers

Todd L. McNamee

Rose M. Schwab*

Leroy Smith

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Area Agency on Aging **County Counsel** County Executive Office Department of Airports Department of Child Support Services Fire Protection District General Services Agency Harbor Department Health Care Agency Human Services Agency Information Technology Services Department **Probation Agency** Public Defender Public Works Agency **Resource Management Agency** Ventura County Library

Mark Lorenzen David J. Sasek Lyn Krieger Johnson K. Gill Barry L. Zimmerman Mike Pettit Mark Varela Stephen P. Lipson** Jeff Pratt Christopher Stephens Jackie Y. Griffin***

Marcus R. Mitchell appointed 10/1/17.
Todd W. Howeth appointed 7/2/17.
Nancy Schram appointed 12/17/17.